Commissioners Schedule

Schedule of League Commisoners  Highway 14 Revised April 2014     
  Novice Atoms Pee Wee Bantams Midgets 
2014 - 15 Kerrobert Eston Kindersley Macklin Rosetown
2015 - 16 Neilburg Wilkie Unity Eston Kerrobert
2016 - 17 Wilkie Unity Dinsmore Kindersley Unity
2017 - 18  Unity Eatonia Dodsland Biggar Macklin
2018 - 19  Dodsland Luseland Rosetown Dinsmore Kindersley
2019 - 20 Macklin Fox Valley Leader Battleford Elrose
2020 - 21 Biggar Dinsmore Macklin Rosetown Battleford
2012-22 Eatonia Macklin Wilkie Unity Eston
2022-23 Fox Valley Battleford Biggar Macklin Rosetown
2023-24 Eston  Rosetown Outlook Eston Kerrobert
2024-25 Kindersley  Dodsland Eston Kindersley Unity
2025-26 Rosetown Biggar Battleford Biggar Macklin
2026-27 Kerrobert Leader Kindersley Dinsmore Kindersley
2027-28 Neilburg Eston Unity Battleford Elrose
2028-29 Wilkie Unity Dinsmore Rosetown Battleford
2029-30 Unity  Wilkie Dodsland Unity Eston


If a team is new to a division but not listed in that division to be a commissioner that center automatically goes to the top of that list.


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.